Current Board of Directors for 2019...

___________________________ Teresa Salas, President
president@dallasbeadsociety.org

Veena Chugani, Vice-President
vpresident@dallasbeadsociety.org

Patty Cox, Treasurer
treasurer@dallasbeadsociety.org

Michele Owsley, Secretary
secretary@dallasbeadsociety.org

Susan Byrd, Advisor
advisor1@dallasbeadsociety.org

Celeste Hamid, Advisor
advisor2@dallasbeadsociety.org

Ruby Bailey, Advisor
advisor3@dallasbeadsociety.org

Appointed Board Members:

Newsletter Editor
newsletter@dallasbeadsociety.org

Librarian
library@dallasbeadsociety.org

webmaster@dallasbeadsociety.org

Contact Us

For general information, please email us at info@dallasbeadsociety.org  If you would like to reach a specific person on the Board, please email them directly at their address shown on the left.


Contact Form:


Company:
Full Name:
Address:
Phone:
Email:
Questions / Comments:

Contact Information:



WWW Link Website: http://dallasbeadsociety.org
Email Email: info@dallasbeadsociety.org